Nadejda (ID: 94825)

Belarus bride  Nadejda 38 y.o. from Minsk, ID 94825
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:July 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Beautician
  • Occupation:Beautician
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook. I go in for sports. I do martial arts. I like swimming, jogging, riding a bike. I like traveling. I love to read, watch good films about love. I like my work because I make women more beautiful.

About me:

I am kind, cheerful, purposeful. I like to go forward and every day I try to become better than yesterday. I try to make people around me happy, I never gossip. I live a life filled with positive. I am the person who will share the last if the life of a person depends on it. I am happy and enjoy life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a smart, kind, honest, responsible, generous man. I don't like mean men, because I can give everything for my beloved person. I am looking for a person who will understand me without words. I believe in love at first sight.


What is your favorite song?

Coldplay - Paradise

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical, jazz music.

What is your favorite book?

War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy, After You by Jojo Moyes

What is your favorite movie?

The Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, Se7en, The Silence of the Lambs

What sport do you do?

I do gymnastics, fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in good fortune.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother. She was strong all the time, even when she wanted to cry, she showed her smile to the world.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fish pie, steak, chocolate cake, borscht, fish soup on the fire, okroshka.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country if my man lives there.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, of course. If my man is from an Asian country.

Random girls

  • 92960 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 97030 Irina Prague (Czech Republic)
  • 93321 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82809 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)