Rimma (ID: 94785)

Ukraine bride  Rimma 30 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 94785
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 24, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Design engineer
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is powerlifting. This sport makes me strong, healthy, confident and fit for sure. As a true woman, I like to cook a lot! To cook something tasty or to bake for my special man will be a big pleasure to me! And for sure I like simple things like reading, watching movies, spending time with family and friends and a lot of other things. I am also open for new interests that I can share with my man.

About me:

I am strong and independent outside, tender and soft like a kitten inside. Maybe I am not as experienced as more mature ladies, but I learned from my mistakes, and now I know what I need in a relationship and how to treat a man. I am ready to make my ONLY ONE happy. Are you ready for this as well?

Looking For Men Type:

I am tired of being a strong steel woman, and I am looking for a man who will let me be just a lady! Who will be happy to spend as much time as possible together with me, warm me after a long day, and who needs a lot of love, because I just have so much of it!


What is your favorite music style?

I like music a lot and can listen to all styles.

What are your favorite flowers?

All kinds of flowers! I love flowers so much! They can make me happy and it's the reason why I always wait impatiently for them - because my colleagues always give me flowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring! I am so happy to see awakening of nature and I do like warmth.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cillian Murphy, Daniel Craig, Vincent Cassel, Ryan Gosling, Ian Somerhalder

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detectives, thrillers, comedies.

What sport do you do?

Powerlifting, fitness, gym

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink

What is your the most happy memory?

My brightest and probably the most happy memory is my favorite doll Sindy, that had white hair, could bend her arms and legs and had an incredible blue dress!

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey, Greece, Germany

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother. She raised me and she is such a strong, kind and talented woman!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht, different meat dishes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am absolutely ready to relocate to live with my second half.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

The place not as important as the person, I will be able to relocate to any country and Asian too.

Random girls

  • 97328 Yulya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92378 Al'vina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87512 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90680 Inna Lugansk (Ukraine)