Elena (ID: 94572)

Ukraine bride  Elena 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94572
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2003, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Restaurant sales manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time in nature. I like to cook. I have many interesting plants at home, because I like to make my home comfortable and nice. If you really have an interest - write back to me and I will tell you more! My heart is open and ready to feel the real love!

About me:

I am a nice Ukrainian lady with a kind heart. I am a happy woman because I think that happiness is inside us. We simply need to understand it! I have two wonderful children and we like skiing. Bowling is one of our favorite games as well.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who will be my other half, my best friend, my future husband, and the only mine. I want to feel real love with him and enjoy with him every moment! So, I simply search for my man with whom I will be happy and even to sit quietly and don't speak will be a comfort for us. My dear man, if you are reading it now. please come to me. Stop hiding from me! I already search for you and wait for you so long.. I feel that you can easily help me to find you! You must be simply honest, open, serious and don't be afraid that I have two children! If you are ready to change your life and meet with me in real life - please do it! I will wait for your step.


What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic and classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like spring time very much!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to run and walk fast.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my children, with my family, travel, rest in nature, sport, read books.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I always wanted to work in the restaurant and I do work there now).

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Simply to add real love and real man into my life, into my family!

What is your the most happy memory?

When I became a mother.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lenusichka.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like all European food.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have a special bracelet from my mother.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What is your life motto?

All what happens in our life - all for the better!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook many dishes: meat, fish, tasty cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

I like to spend time at home, but I am an active woman also.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Now I live out of town - in the village. But I will also like to live in the city. I like both ways.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 86715 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 92951 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92747 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)