Irina (ID: 94154)

Ukraine bride  Irina 35 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94154
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 31, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist, manager
  • Occupation:Entrepreneur
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My real passion is football! Yeah, you may think it is quite strange for a girl, but it is true! I like to watch it on TV and go to football stadiums. I am quite a gambler, so I like board games, such as Monopoly, Scrabble, Bridge and so on. They help to develop thinking and try my luck. My other interests are reading books and watching movies after that. When I read a book, I imagine the main heroes, the atmosphere, the places and it is really interesting to see everything in a movie and compare the vision of the producer with my own. I am also sportive and I like to run in the mornings and go to the gym.

About me:

I am very enthusiastic, active and optimistic, and I can easily adapt to new surroundings, so I never get upset, because I believe in good things and in my luck. There is a simple true rule of life: do not envy, and you will be happy. It is important to be grateful for any minor thing. Be pleased with what you have, and it will be a guarantee of comfort and peace in your mind.

Looking For Men Type:

I have a good job, wonderful friends and hobbies, but I lack real love!! You will never live well if you don't have a love in your life. You are lucky enough when you have someone close, a person who loves you and you know this, you know you can trust this person, you know that despite everything, this person is there for you and will never leave you in bad times!! I am searching for such a person.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Game of Thrones

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love horror movies!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, watching movies, traveling.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Very optimistic!

What is your the most happy memory?

A trip to Barcelona

Which places have you been?

Spain, Italy, France, Belgium

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand, Dominicana, I dream to live in Barcelona.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Ira.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Don't envy and you will be happy.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 81356 Lyudmila Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96653 Alisa Paris (France)
  • 72279 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77030 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)