Svetlana (ID: 94102)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94102
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Preschool teacher
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person, so if it happens that I need to reach a goal - I always try hard to achieve it. Is it good? I think yes. I have made a new start in my life, and I am sure this will be something great for me and for the man that I am planning to find here! All our previous experiences were just preparation for us to meet).

About me:

I would say that my character is like a rose bush. When you care, water and give your attention to it, it pleases the eye by its green leaves and beautiful flowers, the scent of which turns heads. I respect family values, but I can have a real break at the disco. It is never boring with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a serious man of medium height, wise, funny, gallant, polite, purposeful, kind, educated, responsible, determined, attentive, caring, loyal, honest. I want my future husband to have courage, compassion, patience, and a reserve of willpower, whose words will never contradict his actions, whom I can trust during all life and not be afraid of betrayal.


What is your favorite song?

Lara Fabian - Je t'aime

What is your favorite book?

Radical Forgiveness

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What is your favorite movie?

"1+1" Intouchables

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

Dominican Republic, Italy, Spain, Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Svetik.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cheesecake, meat pie, baked chicken.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95573 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87302 Irina Ternopol (Ukraine)