Ol'ga (ID: 94091)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94091
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 1, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in many things. I am an active person. I like to attend theaters, cinemas, and museums. I am in love with Aivazovsky pictures. Sometimes it is difficult for me to understand the modern art, but I want to make sense of the artist's motives. Sport is a part of my life. I am fond of football, basketball, tennis, etc. I like to ride a bicycle. In order to keep fit, I am going in for pole dancing. When I want to relax, I prefer reading adventure novels, detectives, and psychology books. I like travelling and discovering interesting stories about cities which I visit. I always get to know more about new cultures and cuisines. Yes, I like to eat delicious food. I am good at cooking. My friends like to taste my dishes.

About me:

To combine the uncombinable is about me. I am a responsible and serious woman. Laugh is a part of my life. My friends consider me to be a sociable person. I am perfectly aware of different kinds of sports, such football, basketball, and even snooker. It is a great pleasure for me to wear an evening dress and high heels to visit a theatre. I am fond of both sitcoms and complicated story lines of detectives or thrillers. I like when my home is full of funny and happy people, but a quiet evening with a book and a cup of coffee is also great. My favourite book is "The Master and Margarita". I prefer delicious and healthy food, but pizza or a piece of cake taste good as well. I am a patient and a kind person. Raising voice is inappropriate for me. I think every conflict can be solved in a civilized manner. Sometimes I can be like a hurricane. I like animals; I care about the environment condition and our planet as a whole.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man to create a family with. I would like our family life to be filled with love, trust, and good mood. Relations are doomed without love. Jealousy destroys relationship and personality. The beloved should support each other in every situation. I would like my soulmate to respect me and my interests. We should be confident in each other and hope for the better. I would like us to become friends, partners, and lovers at the same time. This is my view of a real family. I dream about big family and hope to meet a man with the same desires. We have many ideas and desires to be implemented. I do not care about age difference.

Random girls

  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97903 Anna Siedlce (Poland)
  • 70227 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)