Anna (ID: 94043)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94043
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalism faculty
  • Occupation:Deputy director of a radio stations network
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, dancing, travelling, taking care about my health and appearance. I believe for woman it is very important to be beautiful and well-groomed.

About me:

To really know someone you have to talk to him or her. It's not easy to describe myself but I can say that I am a kind and tolerant woman, mostly optimistic and happy, but as all other people sometimes can be sad. I think that life is a great gift and we have to live it with dignity being kind to other people, trying to enjoy every moment that is given to us. It's much easier to do this when there is love in your life! That's why I'm here.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to feel needed and loved next to my man. I want to meet someone who will value our relationship, who will be happy when I am with him, someone whom I will inspire to be a better person and who will inspire me in return. I want him to be caring and loving but man also needs care and support and I want to give it. To go through life hand in hand and make every day very special.

Random girls

  • 82598 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91892 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83882 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84859 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)