Elena (ID: 93992)

Ukraine bride  Elena 26 y.o. from Kherson, ID 93992
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:July 22, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist-photographer
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like literature, fashion, cinema, shopping, dancing, cooking. I can dance Salsa. And I plan to learn even new dances for me in the near future.

About me:

I joined this site, because I would love to find a man for myself. I need a reliable, self-confident and strong man. I want to love and be loved. I have lots of love for him. I am a responsible, kind, caring person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, happy, positive, strong man. He loves pets very much. I need a man who will support me with all my new ideas. Who can give me his love and care.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Eva Longoria

What is your favorite movie?

Ocean's Eleven

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?

Violet

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, pen, purse, bag or clutch and business cards.

What is your life motto?

Enjoy each moment!

Random girls

  • 96623 Anjelika Volnogorsk (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 77332 Alla Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82628 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)