Mariya (ID: 93708)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 36 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 93708
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fashion and design. I love to spend time in nature and with close people. I love to joke and make my friends smile.

About me:

I am a very romantic, creative, friendly and a little bit sensitive lady. I don't like it when people lie to me, and I don't like cold smile. I always try to develop myself physically and mentally. As a rule, I am an elegant and smart lady when necessary, and very sincere and cheerful in life. I am diversely developed, so I admire everything beautiful (things, nature, people). In my opinion, everyone has their own destination in life and we need to follow this way.

Looking For Men Type:

I know that all women dream to meet a real love, to be together till the death and so on. Of course, I also want to find this all. But I want to meet an adequate person, who understands all the reality. I know that it is not easy to create real strong relations, but I do not lose hope to find my man here. I want to be with a person with whom I will have elective affinity, if you know it's like when you can understand each other's behavior without saying anything.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Deep spring, summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, TV series

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Yellow, black

What countries would you like to visit?

Montenegro, Italy, Georgia

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe and I have also a good intuition.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I cook delicious borscht, pasta, pies.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do love and enjoy it.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course. This is my dream.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

For me there is no difference.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it would be interesting.

Random girls

  • 86073 Anastasiya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 89326 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96677 Anjela Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97099 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)