Anastasiya (ID: 93542)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93542
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 9, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:Higher University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore reading, it makes me feel in a different reality and helps me to develop my imagination. When I read a new story I try to live the life of the main character. In my free time I love drawing, because it makes me calm and I can show all my mood on paper).

About me:

I am an optimist in life and in everything I am used to seeing only positive sides. I can be spontaneous in my decisions and I am so light on my feet. I always dreamed of traveling around the world and my romantic story as in my favorite novels).

Looking For Men Type:

I have a dream to make a round the world trip with my future beloved one. I am looking for a partner who will share with me all my hobbies and passion. I would like to find such a man with whom I would feel comfortable anywhere in the world, so that he would be my defense and support).


What is your favorite book?

I like some fantasy books, but my favorite one is Harry Potter).

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all types of flowers, but my favorite ones are Alstroemeria.

What is your favorite season?

I love spring. I like when all is green and fresh).

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like old movies, that is why my favourite actress is Audrey Hepburn).

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like bright colores and adore light blue).

What is your the most happy memory?

I have a lot of them. I can't even count them), but the happiest are memories from my childhood).

What countries would you like to visit?

In future I want to have a lot of time to travel around the world), but I want to start from visiting Asian countries like Vietnam.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"I will think about it tomorrow" from my favorite movie).

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have two children - girl and boy).

Random girls

  • 92544 Inna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 94006 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96655 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)