Elena (ID: 93537)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93537
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:April 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. I hope that I will make a round the world trip. When I have my free time I like to go to the theatre. Also I love literature; I like to read a lot of interesting books before my sleep. I like to go fishing. Yes it is true, and don't be surprised! Also I like to invent new dishes in my kitchen. Certainly, I like to go to the cinema, to laugh over any comedy with my friends there. I love quests, it is not only interesting, but also is informative.

About me:

I am a sociable, kind, tender, purposeful, responsible, clever, moreover and beautiful girl. I like to be together with the nature. I love when those who surround me are always in a good mood. I like to boost not only my mood, but also my friends too. With me you will not become bored! All should be fine not only in our dreams, but also in reality. I appreciate my life and I wish to make happy the one who will capture my heart.

Looking For Men Type:

My beloved person should be clever, attractive, careful, kind, responsible, tender as a teddy bear, and intelligent. First, he should be a man with a capital M. I should feel behind him as behind a stone wall. He should not be a prince on the white horse, I look for the man who wants to feel loved and caressed from gentle hands of the charming girl.


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I like going to the gym.

What is your favorite colour?

Red is my favorite colour.

Which places have you been?

I travelled only around my country.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 94535 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 54461 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 97106 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)