Viktoriya (ID: 93523)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 25 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 93523
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seamstress
  • Occupation:Eyebrow artist
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always do self-development. I enjoy attending various conferences. I love to discover something new, to learn the cultures of other countries. Every day I go in for sports, starting my morning with a run. I like creativity, I like to draw.

About me:

I am a sweet, cheerful and purposeful girl. I want to get everything out of life. I always try to achieve a lot with all my strength. I do not stop when I stop halfway, but I confidently go to my goal, passing all obstacles on my way. The problems that I have I solve with a smile on my face, because defeat is an experience for me. Not everything in life is easy, sometimes a person needs difficulty to understand how strong you are. But I am tired of being alone, so I hope that here is a meeting of a real man.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will be my support. It is important to me that he was always honest with me. I want to find a serious person who knows what he wants. With my man, I want to feel needed and loved. I want support and understanding. I am sure that I will meet him here on this dating site. My man should not give up everything, because of failures. I want to be close to a confident and brave man with whom I will feel safe.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas and comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96683 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93944 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95942 Evgeniya Miami (USA)