Dar'ya (ID: 93521)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 32 y.o. from Belaya Tserkov, ID 93521
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 4, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Belaya Tserkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy playing sports. Since childhood I have been doing gymnastics, and 5 years ago I started to go to the gym. I like to draw, although I am not proficient in this yet, but I am learning and I hope soon I can create a masterpiece. I enjoy spending time in nature. On weekends I often go for a walk in the park.

About me:

It is always not easy to describe yourself as you are expected to represent your flaws as virtues, but I will try to be as close to reality as possible. I can be both extraverted and more focused on my inner state at times, prefer to speak my mind rather than to conceal my real opinion. though I would justify some little white lies. I am a loyal and open minded woman with positive outlooks on life where my family is my main priority. In my attitude towards people I keep to the advantage to treat everyone nicely, it always works! In my mind I constantly bear a thought that if you do not like something you should change your attitude towards that - it always works too!

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that the sole purpose of every woman is bringing harmony into everyday life and being feminine and delicate by nature. I feel need in the strong shoulder and your age is not a factor for me - only your desire to love me. They say that we love someone not for the virtues , but for imperfections that's why I cannot support the expression of the ideal partner . He won't be ideal , but with me he will happy for sure . He is someone who misses romance in his life , someone who needs tenderness and care , someone who appreciates fidelity and confidence in his woman . If you feel likely this man is you , please, do not hesitate to write me.


What is your favorite music style?

Classic rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Pirates of the Caribean

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, totally like

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, black, yellow

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy, USA, Norway

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

steak with blood

Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook bloody steak

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96252 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96601 Evgeniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87432 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89021 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)