Anna (ID: 93311)

Ukraine bride  Anna 49 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 93311
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:March 15, 1975
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Primary school teacher
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read, to dance, to travel, to cook and to grow flowers! I love home. I appreciate the peace of mind! I like to be different and I like to surprise people and make them gifts.

About me:

I am a person. I am an individual. God has given me all the qualities of a real woman. I am beautiful, intelligent. I know for sure that my man will be the happiest! I have weaknesses of course, but we are all individual and unique, thus, we, women conquer the hearts of men! I want to meet my man to live this life in love and harmony. I know for sure that my man, whom I expect will be the happiest person on this planet. I know that you somewhere! MY MAN! I am looking for and waiting for you!

Looking For Men Type:

I think the age of a person cannot determine his state of mind, the richness of his inner peace and family happiness. Age is just numbers and only have meaning in the sphere of public services, and not in the family happiness and love. No wonder they say: love for all ages!


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The Blue Lagoon

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedy, children's movies, adventures, melodramas

What color of roses do you prefer?

I do not really like flowers, I am allergic to them.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

Which places have you been?

I have been to Greece, Turkey and Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

Canada, Italy, Spain, USA

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love an active lifestyle more, but I also like to have a quiet rest sometimes, to read a book.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you want to have children ?

I don't know, all God's Will is here, but I am still capable!

Random girls

  • 96828 Arina Phuket (Thailand)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72186 Anna Skadovsk (Ukraine)