Elena (ID: 93285)

Ukraine bride  Elena 56 y.o. from Belaya Tserkov, ID 93285
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:June 5, 1967
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Belaya Tserkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep myself fit and active. I am passionate about travelling, photography, and painting. And I am a wizard in the kitchen! Gordon Ramsay once told me that I was his idol! OK, maybe not), but I am sure you would love the flavor of my homemade apple pie!

About me:

Hi! Do you like me, yes or yes? Let's get acquainted! My English is fluent. I work as a journalist. I love my job, and enjoy a full life after work. I have been to many countries and have lived in several of them as well. My son is adult and independent now, and it is the right time to live my own life. I am feminine, not poisoned by feminism; expressive, and at the same time having good manners; playful, with a sense of humor; serious and strong when the situation requires. There is much I can say about myself, but better I will tell you more as soon as I get your mail.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not have strict demands for my partner. I do not care about your age or body type. What I really want most from my life is to have someone close to me who is happy about his life. I see my man as a smart, determined person. Virtual romance is not for him. If we like each other, he will not waste time on endless correspondence, but would be ready for the personal meeting.


What is your favorite song?

Foreigner - I Want To Know What Love Is

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to look elegant, even in a casual style.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a fairy tale writer:).

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes actively, sometimes quitely. It depends on my mood:).

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be grateful for everything in your life!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Time spent with my family.

Do you like cooking?

Oh, yes, I do:)!

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94199 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87081 Nelya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79761 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96254 Anna Kholm (Israel)