Nataliya (ID: 93145)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 39 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93145
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 24, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:doctor
  • Occupation:surgeon
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There is not much time in my life for hobbies, but I have one. I love diving and swimming. Every time I travel abroad I can't miss a chance to dive and swim. Do you want to dive deep with me? Don't be afraid of that, I am a good teacher and instructor and I promise to hold your hand all the way up or down.

About me:

All I can say is if you won't be my man, you will be my patient (smile). I help men of all ages to be healthy and keep their women satisfied (joke). I am a surgeon, don't worry. I love to learn and help people. I am a well-educated, beautiful and romantic Ukrainian woman. I have a good sense of humor, or it is just my friends say so. I am interested only in a real meeting, because I don't have time for games. Enough of that in my life. My heart is open for love and I am ready to spend a lifetime with my only one.

Looking For Men Type:

You just need to be a nice person, a good listener and passionate lover. The man who will get my attention, will be the happiest on the planet I am sure. I have a daughter, so if you like kids it is very good. I am not looking for a father for my princess, only for a good example at my house. If my future husband will gladly come home, eat what I have cooked and appreciate me, that can be the biggest pleasure for me. If you like parties, drinking and too many ladies around than don't read it till the end. All I want is to hug my partner and kiss him after a long working day and feel comfortable, safe, protected and cared for. Is that too much for one man?


What is your favorite season?

All seasons are nice.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Lawrence

What is your favorite movie?

Red Sparrow

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a a doctor.

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, USA, Canada

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 96091 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 62570 Liliana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97527 Yury Medellin (Colombia)