Ekaterina (ID: 92936)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92936
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 5, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Cosmetic tattoo artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active woman. I like to travel a lot! I like to paint life with bright colors and emotions. Because life is only a moment between past and future and we need to catch and enjoy it! I like sport. I enjoy yoga very much. Also I am a very romantic woman and even write songs and poems. I love to cook. My house is a very special place where I feel like in a very special world. Because it is like a castle. I like to dance and I have many more interests, dear. Come into my life - it is very interesting. Believe me;).

About me:

I am a very active person and I am looking for my man here. I will be happy to try different activities together and I am always open to trying something new. I think this will make our relationship happy and our love stronger. I think it is very important to respect each other and to say warm words. Touches and kisses are a way to express our feelings. Do you agree? I think that simple hugs can solve 50% of problems which can happen between us. And being polite like simple wishes of good night and good day can make our love last forever. I am a very romantic person and would enjoy watching sunsets together with big pleasure. I am a very caring person. I love to cook and to care about home. But I would be very happy if you help me sometimes). I realize that life is not always perfect and sometimes we have problems. I will be always by your side to help and support if something happens.

Looking For Men Type:

Active person who has a good sense of humor, intelligent and interesting to communicate with. I would be happy if you are a sincere person as I don't like lies. I want to find a man who wants a family and who is ready to be a loving husband. I would like you to be not a selfish person. It is good if you can express your feelings. And of course, I want my man to respect and love me, so I can feel safe and protected with you.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like all types of music. It depends on my mood).

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons).

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym. I do fitness, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course. I like roses).

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all the clothes in which I look beautiful).

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family, to do my hobby, sport, meet with my female friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I really need a man to build a full and happy family and enjoy life together!

What is your the most happy memory?

My happiest memory is from my childhood. I had a very happy childhood. I grew up in a very good family!

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian).

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My talisman is my smile! And while I smile - I am happy and lucky).

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing) I am perfect!

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and all close people.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type person, but I am active also.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would prefer to live in a quite place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes. I am ready to move to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not?

Random girls

  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97292 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97158 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96525 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)