Yana (ID: 92612)

Ukraine bride  Yana 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92612
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Pediatrician
  • Occupation:Pediatrician
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a versatile person. I love music very much. I like to dance. I enjoy going in for sports. I like to swim in a pool in winter and in the sea in summer. I am good at cooking. I like to spend my time in nature.

About me:

I consider myself to be a very kind and cheerful girl. I am a very goal-orientated person. I am a dreamer and believe that dreams come true. I am very funny. I like to smile and I like to see people smiling at me. I am an optimist.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a responsible, serious man. My man should be strong and goal orientated. He should be the head of our family. My man also should be attentive and caring. He should have a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I love spring.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a good wife.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first love.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Greece

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my dad came after me on his horse in the city.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 95358 Vladislava Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97466 Ana Rita Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95830 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)