Natal'ya (ID: 92569)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 32 y.o. from Yuzhnoukrainsk, ID 92569
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:September 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Yuzhnoukrainsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse and Cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer to walk in the fresh air and to feel the power of the nature! I like travelling. I am active and sociable, and I can easily find common language with anyone!

About me:

I am a sociable, romantic, reliable, outgoing, caring, tender, open-hearted, kind, loving, honest, faithful girl. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and to be active. My dream is show others my love and care and I get a good mood from it. I can be a good variant for your soul.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find such kind of person, who will be nice, wise, kind, generous. It will be nice to meet a man who will be in love with me and will be thinking about our perfect life together. It will be perfect to find a very open person with a rich, interesting soul and good spirit. I am looking for someone who wants to feel this life fully and not just live it day by day.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

Potted flowers

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, scientific, dramas

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and pink roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Black and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I have black hair and all colors look good on me).

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Comfortable and elegant

What countries would you like to visit?

Egypt, France, Italy.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 89170 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 82996 Nonna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76950 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)