Marina (ID: 92534)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92534
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 2, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Photographer, interior designer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spontaneity: spontaneous trips, hiking, shopping, communicating with smart and interesting people, reading books, listening to music that excites and inspires, watching movies, especially documentaries. My dream and goal - to travel a lot. I visited many countries and places around the world.

About me:

I've always believed that thoughts materialize that is why I am generally cheerful, optimistic and open-minded. I try to distance myself from hypocritical and envious people - they destroy positive energetics around us. Home is very important to me, it is the best place to gain peace of mind and to hide from all difficulties. I can just say that I want to get married - it is my main and only one goal here. I do not want to waste my time on some empty relations just like that. I am precipitously approaching my other goal with every new day, and this other goal is to travel and to change my country of residence. And I registered here too - so maybe my future husband really lives in some another country.

Looking For Men Type:

Like each woman I am looking for my one and only happiness. And please don't mind that I could be much younger than you are. I am not scared of age difference, even more I prefer men who are older than me. Really, I don't feel comfortable with young boys who are like children and who are able to think about parties, drinking and having fun only. I am looking for a serious, strong, powerful and persistent man. Who is adult and wise, who is family-oriented and who really knows how to treat his beloved woman in any ways.


What is your favorite movie?

The Muse

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Caucasian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on the mood, and the man who is next to me.

Random girls

  • 96396 Dar'ya New-York (USA)
  • 85857 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97467 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)