Galina (ID: 92470)

Ukraine bride  Galina 35 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 92470
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 12, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love music, sports, karaoke, jogging. I like to be active, outdoor life. I also like reading, resting in nature. Sometimes it is also nice to drink a cup of tea and watch a movie at home.

About me:

I am a calm, confident, kind girl. My dream is to meet my other half. I am a person who will always support my beloved one in difficult times. I am a big fan of sports for many years already. I am always honest with people. I am striving for a perfection and dream of having a strong lovely family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who has a desire to form a serious relationship. For me in a man the main thing is his soul and a sense of humor. I want to spend my life with such man.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Roxette - Listen to your Heart

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Jogging

What sport do you do?

Jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sport, traveling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Cook

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy with my husband.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood

Which places have you been?

USA

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Julia Roberts

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more punctual.

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, lipstick, documents, mirror, a watch.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Society

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The more we live by our intellect, the less we understand the meaning of life.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When going for a walk with my parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice-cream

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

I sometimes like to stay at home and sometimes to go out.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live in a busy city or in a quiet place, no matter much where.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97064 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90228 Yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79897 Alina Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 96678 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)