Anastasiya (ID: 90876)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 28 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 90876
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 22, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Vocalist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:College student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore singing, dancing and making handmade jewelry, making sport exercises and meeting with good people. Also, I like cinema, theatre and music. I use to begin my day with sport.

About me:

I am a young and interesting girl. I am free to travel and meet new cultures. I am friendly and very sociable. I respect people and treat them the way I want to be treated. Perfect day for me begins with a cup of hot coffee.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a kind and loving man, a respectful one . I am interested in finding a man who knows what he wants, who is open to share with me his thoughts. Who can't betray or lie. He should be ready for serious relationship. Life is short, let's spend it nice.


What is your favorite song?

Sarah Yellin' by 3 Doors Down

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Elizabeth Taylor

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Yellow and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To sing in a silent flat

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope I will be a popular singer

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have more free time

What is your the most happy memory?

How I sang songs

Which places have you been?

Ukrainian places

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, I have. Singer

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have a lucky dress

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elizabeth Taylor

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don`t have

What are five things you always take with you?

A good music, songs, smile, books, hand cream

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Nothing great has great beginnings" by Joseph de Maistre

What is your life motto?

"The only person you should try to be better than is the person you were yesterday."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My songs

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would

Random girls

  • 92507 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97451 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)