Yana (ID: 90839)

Ukraine bride  Yana 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 90839
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 1, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Self employed
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love walking, reading, jogging, listening to music and dancing while no one sees. Also i adore cooking new dishes from different cuisines. Are you ready to be my food taster?

About me:

I am kind, loving, purposeful. I love life, i want to find my future soul-mate on this site. I am seriously oriented and want to start a family. I am funny, jolly, and do not like to be boring. I always respect the interests and hobbies of my partner, as I am very sympathetic. My intentions are very real and hope to find an equal partner in life. I am a very affectionate person that will surprise you all the time!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a sociable, intelligent man who will change my world, and will love me the way I am. I want him to have a strong wish to create his own family.I swear, if you could make me happy, you would be the happiest man all over the world, and I'll love you most of all .Maybe the one Im looking for is you?


What is your favorite song?

Shakira - Dare

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Sherlock Holmes

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Chris Rock

What is your favorite movie?

Pink Panter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy and criminal

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym, dancing and jogging

What sport do you do?

Jogging, gym, dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Dark colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Helping people, reading

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see m yself as successful woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my man

What is your the most happy memory?

My 14 New Year

Which places have you been?

Have never been abroad

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Brush, wallet, phone, key, powder

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't have

What is your life motto?

Don't have

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My 14 New Year

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta and pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Family and freinds

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes sometimes

Are you a home type ?

A little bit

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77705 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)