Mariya (ID: 90793)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 47 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 90793
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1976
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:Universiy degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like knitting ,yoga and cooking .I like to make good things by myself . i like to read and at summer time i like to travel .

About me:

I am sure i will find here my soul mate.when you know me better you will understand that i am 'm easy-going , sensual , emotional lady and it is easy to find compromises with me. I'm ready for some adventure in my life. People say that I have wisdom in my soul that's why I always do what I need to do even it is hard. In such way i treat my child too. You will find me an interesting partner for talking.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for man who likes to show love and sincere man, who like to show emotions and who isn't shy at all, I like my man to try new things with me, and to look an active way of life together,who wants to travel together, who will be reliable and confident, who will have similar interests with me. Who will share love, emotions and of course passion, because i'm very passionate girl, i want to support each other, love each other and to be best friends. are you ready to be that man dear?


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

God father

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Uma Thurman

What is your favorite movie?

French kiss

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walk with friends

Which places have you been?

Italy ,Poland , Slovenia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends of mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 95174 Elizaveta St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 67893 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93892 Larisa Kharkov (Ukraine)