Alina (ID: 90589)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:September 9, 1974
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 67 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like beadwork and cooking. I enjoy making delicious meals for my close people. Also I like learning foreign languages, reading and watching movies. I am interested in psychology and I like to discover new things and develop myself.

About me:

I would describe myself as a kind, positive, cheerful and compassionate woman. I am always responsible no matter what I do, be it something about home, work or helping a friend. You may guess that I am very reliable and honest. Also I am very polite and even my smile can raise your mood!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who is kind by nature, cheerful, responsible, positive, and ready to share unconditional love with his beloved. I want to meet a man with a many-sided and interesting personality, athletic and active, who is open to spend the rest of life with a devoted and tender woman.

Random girls

  • 90934 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 37232 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96004 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)