Irina (ID: 90435)

Ukraine bride  Irina 54 y.o. from Borispol, ID 90435
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1970
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Borispol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1991, girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Medical Doctor
  • Occupation:Ophthalmologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active person in life so I prefer to spend my free time in sports,I love cooking,I visit my relatives,I do gardening. On weekends I usually spend time with my kids and family,I adore travelling, reading and I dream to show you how I spend my life , I hope you like this way life I live in.

About me:

Hello ,I came to this dating site , I'm not shy about my age, I think if you are young at heart then externally you will always look better. How old do you think I am? I'm in the age of love! It is mean that I totally understand what kind of relationships I'm looking for. I'm Tender but passionate, charming but dangerous.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for STRONG MEN'S HANDS that will hug me tightly at night in our bed. The owner of such hands will catch me if I fall, and gently take my hand to hug and kiss And it doesn`t matter, if you are in USA or elsewhere. if we love each other, world will never be too big for us and distance will never be too far. Right?? Smile Did you come to this dating site to meet me?


What are your favorite flowers?

Red rose

What kind of sport do you like?

Aerobic, fitness

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Will love to spend with my beloved one

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 75382 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81014 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87760 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)