Mariya (ID: 90403)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 90403
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:June 20, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Nurse, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love medicine, psychology, philosophy. Lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to ride a bike and to go out.

About me:

I study at a medical university and work as a nurse in hospital. I want to be a doctor from childhood. I love to knit, embroider, do beautiful things. I love children and I want to find a man for a strong family. Very positive in life, I enjoy every little thing.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who can take care about me. I want to find an older man as he has experience that will help create a strong family.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I have many favorite song

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

People who play games. Erich Bern

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Justin Timberland

What is your favorite movie?

Cuisine

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis

What sport do you do?

tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

rose

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

be happy :)

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with perfect man and many children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

nothing)

What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood in village

Which places have you been?

only in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukranian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Tina Karol

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What are five things you always take with you?

key, phone, lipstick,money, sweets

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Go only forward

What is your life motto?

Be happy, don't worry

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

summer in village

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

tropical

Random girls

  • 97710 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71471 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 82598 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82555 Darina Kharkov (Ukraine)