Ekaterina (ID: 90398)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 52 y.o. from Odessa, ID 90398
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:May 8, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Finance expert
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport and most of all I like running and I do it every morning. I enjoy traveling to exotic destinations. Also I like listening music with my friends.

About me:

I like enjoying the life at full and I hate loneliness.I can say I'm a good friend, nice mother and I will be perfect wife. I enjoy every day of my life. I'm serious about my search and I'm very responsible in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for somebody who is intellegent, smart and has a great sense of humour, sincere and open.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy marriage

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

enjoy every day

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Random girls

  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 70794 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97280 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 71394 Dar'ya Zhitomir (Ukraine)