Anastasiya (ID: 90276)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 90276
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:February 24, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Actress
  • Occupation:Actress
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a girl who has a lot of o hobbies. I like sport, walking, reading, traveling. I like theatre very much and I like cooking very much and eating)))

About me:

My young age is deceptive, I am a mature and versatile person. I like to support my near and dear.I am creative , I am not scared of experience, perfect family should always try something new, change the atmosphere or go in for new hobbies, just do it together! So, my man wouldn't be bored with me, we will enjoy life every day. As I am a really active lady I have a lot of energy and I like to show all my love and affection.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a masculine, merry man on this loving dating site. I know that my man will be noble, reliable, Only with a such man any woman will be gentle and loving female.


What is your favorite song?

Take me the church

What is your favorite book?

Little Prince

What are your favorite flowers?

peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

DiCaprio, Jim Carrey, Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Great Getsby

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

sport dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white, pink, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, black, gray

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking, handmade crafts

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

only in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Maldives, America, France, England, Egypt

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie, Charlie Chaplin, Merlin Monroe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

cutlets, risotto, borsch,

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 93671 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)
  • 96210 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96078 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)