Tat'yana (ID: 90063)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 61 y.o. from Odessa, ID 90063
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1963
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Music teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very open and sincere person who enjoys being in a company, I love traveling and seeing new things and places. My real passion is dancing. I go in for Spanish and Greek national dancing for many years now. It is so much fun indeed. I also love going camping and visiting the beach a lot.

About me:

I am a very easy going and optimistic person. I have faced many difficulties in my life before but I know life should be complicated because then you appreciate much more pleasant moments. I love being active and I try to travel a lot. My dreams and expectations make me move further no matter what difficulties can stop me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who I can trust my feelings and desires, the one who I can share simple life full of love and passion and pleasant moments. I am not looking for a prince but I look for a real man who can take care of me and love me day by day.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

American Tragedy

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Avatar, Autumn in New York

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes very much I love roses, especially red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual and sexy

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

going to the beach or dancing

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93584 Darina Mirgorod (Ukraine)
  • 95588 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72788 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)