Tala (ID: 89935)

Ukraine bride  Tala 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89935
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 21, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Barber
  • Occupation:Barber
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is to do manicures for girls. I love beauty, create new drawings and designs. I like to take pictures and participate in photography competitions.

About me:

I am a very cheerful person. I like to communicate with people and spend time with my friends. I live with my parents. I dream of marrying my beloved man. I like to learn new things. My dreams are travel and do people happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a kind man who loves life. Age is not important for me, because the main thing in a man is his actions. I hope to meet a man who is worthy to become a happy husband next to me.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walk and photography

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself with good man and little child

Which places have you been?

only in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

be gentle and polite

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95939 Olena Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 97222 Anna-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95690 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)