Yuliya (ID: 89173)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89173
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Real Estate agent
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I will meet with my friends and we will have nice time together - go to the cinema, have a picnic. Or I can stay at home to cook a nice meal and read a book or watch TV. I wish I can share all these things with my beloved man. To tell the truth I am opened to the new hobbies and to try something new in my life. Maybe you would like to share yours with me?

About me:

Do you want to drown in me? My eyes have an insane depth of color of the sky mixed with herbs and I feel inside me a huge and rapid mountain stream. We will together enjoy nature and wonderful weather on our fabulous island of love! And to fulfill all the dreams of each other when we are alone. I feel a lot of passion for this life! And I'm ready to share it with you! Are you ready?

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, my future husband should be a kind and intellectual person. He should also be family-oriented, caring, and attentive to his beloved people. His personal qualities would matter so much for me, his tender attitude would win my heart forever. I think having some things in common would also be important for us, and of course, he should know what he wants from life.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, reading, meeting with friends

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Greece

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 80068 Inna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78152 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95668 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)