Yana (ID: 88911)

Ukraine bride  Yana 47 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 88911
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 17, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kremenchug
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1996, girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Nurse, surveyor
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher, secondary
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active person. I like traveling, concerts, cycling, fitness, roller skates. I like to rest at the sea. I enjoy a nature.

About me:

I am a positive, cheerful, lovely person. I like sunny bright days, joyful moments of life, bright colors, beautiful music. I like when people smile, to listen to rain, to feel happy. I love children. I believe in love and happiness. I know life is beautiful and dreams come true, especially, if your beloved is by your side.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for warm, harmonious, tender, sexual relationship with my loving man. We have a mutual love, respect to each other, trust to each other, mutual understanding, we appreciate each other. There is always trust, love, harmony, balance of mind, calm in our family. My man should like to make surprises. We have romantic dinners often, walk, travel, have a heart-to-heart talk easy and a lot, develop constantly. My man should be romantic, good lover. He is the best man in my life. My man should be active, goal-oriented, ambitious, self-sufficient. I always am ready to help him and become a reliable support. My beloved should value our relationship. We develop constantly personally. He always supports and approves my choice in the personal development. I am successful, beautiful, desired, loved with him.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, classical

What is your favorite book?

And one is a warrior in the field, Yuriy Dold-Mihaylik

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, lilies of the valley, snowdrops

What is your favorite season?

late spring, summer, early autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?

Great Gatsby

What genre of movies do you prefer?

fantasy, melodramas, detectives, films about animals, historical, documentary, scientific

What kind of sport do you like?

moto racing, car racing

What sport do you do?

fitness on the trampolines

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

rosy, dark blue, red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

investigator or surgeon

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

summer in the Baltic states

Which places have you been?

Latvia, Baltic seaside, Sharm el-Sheikh Egypt, the Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, Japan, China, France, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Latvian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jo Vitale, Luisa Hay

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

walks, traveling

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

trust to people

What are five things you always take with you?

notebook, pen, phone, purse, beautician

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is beautiful

What is your life motto?

what is not done, all for the best

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

holidays in the grandparents in Valke (Latvia)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borshch, baked chicken, julienne

Name one thing you would never refuse.

true love

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

not quite

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85707 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91052 Al'bina Simferopol (Russia)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95955 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)