Anastasiya (ID: 88596)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 29 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 88596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in self-development, I like to visit some exhibitions, events, to meet new people and just enjoy my life.

About me:

I consider myself as communicative, responsible and kind lady with a good sense of humor. I am also friendly and sympathetic. I believe that we need to accept people in a way they are without trying to change them. I am open and honest person and I think that sincerity in friendship and relationships is vital.

Looking For Men Type:

I expect you to be a sociable, smart, resolute and generous man. With my future partner I want to share love and tenderness, we will support and trust each other. I like to meet a man with strong character, who really knows what he wants from the life. He should be funny, but at the same time serious and goal-oriented.


What kind of sport do you like?

I like go to the gym and do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes I do.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are red, black, grey, beige and white.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit such countries as Italy, Monaco, France and the USA.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like an active way of life.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is pasta carbonara.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I do.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a megalopolis.

Random girls

  • 62570 Liliana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91506 Nadejda Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97853 Natal'ya Baia Mare (Romania)