Galina (ID: 87938)

Ukraine bride  Galina 38 y.o. from Lvov, ID 87938
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:March 22, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What do you think, is it good, when the woman has a lot of hobbies? I think yes, because, in this way, you can find some common hobbies with her. Do you know that common hobbies are united partners very well? We can put an experiment, to check this statement. So, I like watching films, my favorite is fantasy, documental, comedy. Do you like watching movies in evening? Especially, with a popcorn and a woman. Sometimes I watch figure skating and rhythmic gymnastics, there are the most beautiful kinds of sports, I think. Of course, I do sports myself to keep my body slim and sexy) Do you like sports? Which kinds do you prefer? I like volleyball and badminton. I think, you know what is "badminton". It's a very interesting game, like a light version of a big tennis, we should play it together in the summer)) The most important my hobby is traveling. I visited a lot of European countries and a little bit Asia. I think, everything is still ahead.

About me:

My close people call me Ms. Gala if you like it, you can call me too. Have you ever heard the song of Roy Orbison "Pretty Woman"? I think that it's about me. Maybe, once, you will sing it for me, who knows. Every morning I start with a cup of green tea. Do you like tea or coffee? I prefer tea, but in Lviv, there is the tastiest coffee in the world!) You should try it when you come to me. Each person has a dream. Tell me please, which is yours? As I'm a romantic woman, I always dream about getting a one thousand roses. Too much? No, never . Girls always like getting flowers as a present. Oh, you know, I can cook as a chef with Michelin stars and my favorite cuisine is Japanese. Unfortunately, I have never been in Japan. It's my third dream, after visiting the Maldives and getting a one thousand roses, haha. Do you like Japanese food, dear? You can tell me what do you like eating, maybe I use this knowledge in the future, haha!

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about the happy family, that's why, my man should want it too. The ideal relations for me are mutual respect and balance in it. I will look forward to man, who has achieved the aim in his life. He should love me and be tolerant and attentive to me. It's too important to have a trust to each other. If you think, that you are my future man, write me, maybe, one morning we will drink a cup of green tea together, haha ;)

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Classical and modern

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchid

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Fantasy, documentary, fiction, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, gymnastics

What sport do you do?

Badminton, Volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I listen to music and learn new skills in cooking

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Ms Gala

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 83303 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89389 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82674 Dar'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97084 Yuliya Chisinau (Moldova)
Advertising
Advertising