Tat'yana (ID: 87925)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87925
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:hairdresser
  • Occupation:hairdresser, student
  • Education:incomplete technical secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is to play on the piano. It gives inner balance and assurance. I have a big collection of music. Among them classic and modern works of different composers. Sometimes I like to create music by myself and I think there are sounds of my soul. I also like to spend my free time in a gym. It's not only for good shape of my body but also for good health.

About me:

I'm funny and easy-going person. There are a lot of amusing moments happened with me. I know a lot of laughable stories. I'm hard working person my studying and work takes a lot of time and I like it. I am a student of the technical college. I always wanted to be the stylist. I wish to make people beautiful and perfect. I have part time job and work as a hairdresser in a beauty shop.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a loyal and serious man. I am looking for a man who can understand me and with whom we can share everything in this wonderful life! I search for a man who will support me and who will make me happy. I am not looking for perfection, but I want to be simply happy. I would like to create with him our own salient haven where we will hide from noisy and busy life.


What is your favorite song?

This Town Niall Horan

What is your favorite music style?

pop, classic

What is your favorite book?

Alice in Wonderland

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keira Knightley

What is your favorite movie?

When Harry Met Sally

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

play the piano

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

marriage, good job, child

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find love

Which places have you been?

Kiev, Odessa, Lviv, Poltava

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, England, Spain, Norway, Germany, Sweden, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

little princess

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

buying bicycle

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Oven-Roasted Turkey Breast

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

any place is good for me with my beloved

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94686 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 92112 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)