Elena (ID: 87919)

Ukraine bride  Elena 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 87919
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Speech therapist
  • Occupation:Speech therapists, teacher in kindergarten
  • Education:Higher (University)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among my interests are so many things. I love to read books on child psychology and self-development. I love all that is connected with children - playing with them, teaching them, help them in everything. I also love to do needlework. Bead Weaving, decor, painted batik. Batik painting is the secret Eastern Art. Personally scarf batik painting - it's like an amulet.

About me:

I am calm, balanced, thoughtful lady. I am always wise to make a decision, without haste. I am very loyal, and very selective in the people, so I do not have a lot of friends, but they're all true. I like to spend my free time at home with my family. I'm a little shy, so it is difficult to find a husband in real time, I'm too shy to get acquainted with the men on the street or in a cafe.

Looking For Men Type:

My man - calm, balanced, but at the same time with an active lifestyle. It has to be an optimist, humorist when appropriate. My man should be realistic and sober look at life, I think that the romantic nature is a prerogative for the ladies. He should want a family and a stable relationship! For him, the family - always in the first place, and in priority!


What is your favorite song?

Chris De Burg - The Lady In Red

What is your favorite book?

Books on psychology "the Teaching Rusova"

What are your favorite flowers?

Rosess, carnations, daisy

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"The Notebook"

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, volleyball

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends on situation

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch movies, skating, riding a bicycle in a park, or a walk on a horse.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a beloved husband, children, and we are the happiest family in the world!

What is your the most happy memory?

first I saw the dolphins in the sea

Which places have you been?

cities in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

France, America, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my personal painting batik

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on my mood

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, cream, comb, tissues and perfume

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Always say what you think!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I go to school for the first time

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes with friends

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place (like village)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93871 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96003 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88654 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 65209 Vita Kharkov (Ukraine)