Evgeniya (ID: 87894)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 31 y.o. from Schastye, ID 87894
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 10, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Schastye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 66 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport and tennis. Tennis is mostly mental. Of course, you must have a lot of physical skill, but you can't play tennis well and not be a good thinker. You win or lose the match before you even go out there.

About me:

I'm proud to be a hard working person. And I always try to improve myself!) We need to be diligent! You really have to work hard and apply yourself and by applying yourself and working hard and being diligent, you can achieve success. Ideas do not always come in a flash but by diligent trial-and-error experiments that take time and thought. And I also want to reach success!

Looking For Men Type:

I want the relationship between us should be one of closest friends. A real man loves his woman, and places his family as the most important thing in life. Nothing has brought me more peace and content in life than simply being a good husband and father.


What is your favorite song?

I like a lot , it is hits also.

What is your favorite music style?

I love a lot pop and rock music.

What is your favorite book?

I love books about love and adventures

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flower is rose!)

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I love some comedy actors.

What is your favorite movie?

I like a lot films! The best are comedies, what can make me smile.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like a lot, the most I love comedies!

What kind of sport do you like?

My favorite sport to play is tennis)

What sport do you do?

I like tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love white and red

What is your favorite colour?

I love bright colors!

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like black and white style sometimes and bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic and sport also, I want to feel myself comfortable.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like sport, tennis, drawing and reading.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to work in a economy sphere.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

10 years from now, I will be happy with my family!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

It will be my man!

What is your the most happy memory?

It is rest with my family!

Which places have you been?

I have been in some Europe places and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all places, I would most like to visit USA and some islands.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Genya

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite food to eat is lasagna.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course! I want to be the luckiest!

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I haven't!

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

It is Rihanna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am multisided person, I love as active way of life as calm.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My worst characteristic is stubbornness and shyness

What are five things you always take with you?

I want to take a jacket, pursue, good shoes, keys and napkins

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think it is my parents. They influenced me a lot! I proud of them!

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Every moment is another chance.

What is your life motto?

Do what you love and love what you do!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first memory is my travelling with my parents!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite food to make is our varenyky.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

If there is anything I would do over again in my life to dance!

Do you like cooking?

Yes!) It is one of my favorite things to do!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course, it is the best gift!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Just sometimes, I just love to dance!

Are you a home type ?

It depends of my mood.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think, I can live everywhere, the most important is a person near.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I can, I like different cultures and travelling.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I need to think about it, everything can be.

Random girls

  • 88859 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96919 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95124 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97806 Anastasiya Lancaster (United Kingdom)