Anastasiya (ID: 87797)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 87797
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 21, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Jobless
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My dream is traveling. I want to see as much as possible. I have never travelled far from my county. I hope to see new countries and exotic places. The biggest dream is to see ocean. I hope you will e a swim with me. I will be your golden fish.

About me:

I'm very trusting person. Some people use this aspect of my personality in their own profit. When I was child I wanted to be a princess. I have got a great sense of humor that usually saves me in difficult situations. I like laughing and smile suits me very well. All my troubles can be turned into funny story. I try to look at the situation from the funny side. So I have a lot of funny stories, I can tell you them online. I hope you'll like them.

Looking For Men Type:

Appearance and age has no matter to me. I need family oriented man to build our love together. I am lonely Ukrainian girl. I want to have one and only. I decided to use this online dating site to create my strong marriage and happy family.


What is your favorite song?

"Only Time" Enya

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron Diaz

What is your favorite movie?

"Chappie Robot"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

horse riding

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

strong family life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my love

What is your the most happy memory?

mother's birthday

Which places have you been?

Odessa, Nickolaev

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Germany, Italy, Singapore, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

pasta carbonara

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Justin Timberlake

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, purse, mirror, lipstick, compact powder

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

What is your life motto?

Just do it

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

entering school

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Name one thing you would never refuse.

taking a nap

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95830 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97123 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87515 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)