Alisa (ID: 87572)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87572
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 22, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy singing and songwriting. I like art, poetry, theatre, cinema, psychology, fashion, dancing, cooking and travelling.

About me:

I'm fine creative nature. I'm very sensitive and vulnerable. But at the same time very sensual, capable of empathy, always listen to uphold. I'm often very emotional, but in other situations can be sensible and realistic. In many questions I'm categorical and unbending. For example, I am a convinced atheist, I do not accept anything that is unscientific (astrology, spirituality, etc.) Also, I'm childfree (do not want to have children). Otherwise, I am always open to dialogue. By temperament I am phlegmatic and melancholic, but I try to stick to positive thinking. I am no ordinary girl I am a free spirit and a creative person. I love making the world around me better and more beautiful just as much as bringing joy to my nearest and dearest. I find inspiration in music, art and communication with positive and interesting people. All that is missing from my life is a man I could give my heart to. I am ready for a passionate relationship and full commitment. The question is - are you?

Looking For Men Type:

I want my life partner to be a real man: strong, independent, intelligent, ambitious and very confident. But I would like him to also have a softer side that he would show to me. I need my man to be kind to me, to support me in need and to treat me right. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me as well. But the main criteria is our compatibility and being able to reach understanding.


What are your favorite flowers?

rose, tulip

What is your favorite season?

summer Winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Facundo Arana

What is your favorite movie?

you are my life

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Santa Claus

What is your favorite dish to cook?

potatoes, meat, salad

Random girls

  • 90858 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 63676 Svetlana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 79908 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)