Evgeniya (ID: 86993)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86993
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:August 2, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond embroidery and knitting. Moreover, I adore photography, especially I like to take pictures of nature and animals. I also like walking with friends in parks and squares and spending time with family. Besides, cooking is my passion, especially I am good at making cakes and tarts.

About me:

I am kind and sensitive woman who likes to help people and see happiness in their eyes. I have very good imagination and like to express creativity in my hobbies. I am working on my book at the moment where I want to describe true feelings and sincere love. I adore to take care of family and setting up my hearth. I am happy to invite friends to my home and impress them with my tasty dishes. I am also very loyal, honest, communicative, sociable and smart lady who sincerely desires love and happiness with my future husband.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet my lovely soul mate, best friend and passionate lover. I believe that understanding and respect are the keys for long-lasting relations. I dream to take care of my sweetheart and feel his mutual love in response. I want to devote myself to my man and make his dreams come true. I have no doubts that meeting is the best way to know each other better. If you are ready to enjoy life with me let us take our chance for happiness.


What is your favorite music style?

Rock, classical

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, green, black, brown

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Taking pictures of nature, walking with friends, spending time with family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy friendly family with kids and loving husband

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

India (Mumbai, Delhi)

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes, tarts

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93013 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88539 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)