Vita (ID: 86770)

Ukraine bride  Vita 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 86770
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2009, girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Life is my interest and living is my hobby. I like playing with my children, listening to live music, playing the piano, reading worthy books, playing football and swimming, I occasionally can leave my small kids with granny and go somewhere with friends to sing a karaoke or just enjoy walking around the city with them. I have dream to travel, I have never been abroad, however, I have almost been to whole cities of Ukraine. I enjoy camping in cheerful company as well.

About me:

I am a lady with optimistic and charismatic energy. Is there a question "Are you ambitious?" Actually, it depends on what I want. Usually, when I see the aim I try to achieve it in any possible way. I am not proud, I used to step back and avoid a conflict, I consider that it is a feature of wise woman, isn't it? However, I will never step back if there is a case, when someone wants to take away my beloved. I am caring and loving mother and I want to be such wife for my future husband.

Looking For Men Type:

Reliable, responsible, strong-minded, witty, smart, reasonable, attentive and caring man, if you find yourself in these words can you be my soulmate?


What is your favorite music style?

Live music, especially, I love jazz, Spanish and Italian hits.

What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses and daisies.

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Intouchables and The Shawshank Redemption, also I enjoy watching cartoons with my children:)

What sport do you do?

Football, I prefer to play this game rather than whatch. It is stressful for me when my favorite team loses the game.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

An engineer because I liked the word.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I dreamed of having close-knit family.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian and Asian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

A bit of everything: playing with children, reading, walking, watching nice movies, working in the garden, playing the piano etc.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch (a sour soup with meat or bone stock, some vegetables and beet sour, that is, fermented beetroot juice).

Random girls

  • 97726 Ol'ga Brussels (Belgium)
  • 96470 Marta Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
  • 91267 Tat'yana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94916 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)