Yuliya (ID: 85781)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 85781
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a very active person. I like traveling, jogging, climbing, going to the cinema and spend free time with my family and friends. Also I'm fond of painting and drawing .

About me:

I've never used before in the online dating sites and now I decided to try. I'm a girl with zest to life! Loving, tender and natural! I appreciate simple things and enjoy every moment of my life! Do you? I like to smile to the sun and feel soft touches of the rays on my skin I like to smell flowers, lilac is my favorite one! What flowers do you like?

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a friend, a husband and a lover in one person. I want to find the love of my life to share my life with, to build a strong family and happy future...I hope my man will be kind and understanding, strong and confident, intelligent and caring. He must love children and protect them. he must be patience and honest with me, always.men age does not matter


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Sherlock Holmes

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Sherlock Holmes

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

white, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get a good job

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

perfume, lipstick, comb, book, phone

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93392 Yella Essentuki (Russia)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96964 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)