Tat'yana (ID: 85656)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 55 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85656
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1968
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier, economist
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Specialized secondary, higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My daughter is married and lives in Germany, so I am open to move to other country. I Like to communicate with interesting creative people and I open to everybody. I love to cook and keep my house super clean and cozy. In free time I go to a gym. Also I am fond of walking in nature and taking photos of beautiful views. My hobby is nail design.

About me:

My friends say me that I can give a good advice and I'm understanding, wise woman. I don't like scandals and jealousy. I keep my house clean and in my refrigerator so many delicious which you would enjoy every day!

Looking For Men Type:

I want noble, strong personality, who makes my world stop when he walks in the room.i want feel his love and give my passion love rest of our life

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

The Beatles - Yesterday

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

pretty woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy ,action

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming,yoga,fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white,black,blue,red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white,red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

outdoor activities

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is your the most happy memory?

traveling

Which places have you been?

Egypt,Montenegro

What countries would you like to visit?

France,Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active

What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

the experience

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pancakes, duck with apples

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 88143 Anastasiya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 93729 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)