Inna (ID: 85252)

Ukraine bride  Inna 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85252
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:March 1, 1970
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Project manager
  • Occupation:Cynologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Music, reading, nature and sport are making my life complete. I am interested in traveling. I like to relax on the beach in the hobby is kennel club . i have 2 dogs bread are staff tarier . i love dogs and i know how take care .

About me:

I am very artistic and positive person. I feel myself very young. I am very loyal, understanding and tactful. I am optimistic person who always tries to see sun in the clouds. I am easy-going and supportive. I am tender, sweet, feminine and very sensitive.

Looking For Men Type:

I am interested in meeting a strong, passionate man, who is not afraid to show his sensitive side, is confident, an intellectual, knows exactly what he wants and most importantly who can provide for a family. I am sure that when I find him, I will fall madly in love and we will create a wonderful union.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Edward Norton ,Enne Hathaway

What is your favorite movie?

Once Upon a Time in America. A Walk in the Clouds.tequila sunrise

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport style,bussines style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books and walk with dogs

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

France,Germany,Russia ,Estonia

What countries would you like to visit?

warm countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrinian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

cros,phone,notebook,fleshcard,driver's license

What or who influenced your life the most?

buy dog

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad ,soup,meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

guite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96717 Rostislava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78856 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92545 Ilona Cherkassy (Ukraine)