Nataliya (ID: 84620)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 50 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84620
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1973
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always try to spend my time in unforgettable way with my friends. We also gather to ride bicycle in the forests or to go to the picnic when the weather is good. I like to spend my free time actively. But sometimes I like to stay at home and to read some book.

About me:

I am communicative and cheerful person. Also I am vegetarian. That is why I feel myself very healthy. Also to feel healthy I go in for sport. I like doing yoga. Yoga helps me to feel relaxed even after a long doing it. I like to meet new people and to have new friends.

Looking For Men Type:

What is really important for me in a future boyfriend is his treatment to life. I want him to be serious and responsible in treatment to his work. But In treatment with me I want him to be caring and attentive. I would like him to share my interests.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "Shape of my heard" by Sting

What is your favorite music style?

I like Relax-music (Sting, Deva Premal)

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Gone With the Wind" by Margaret Mitchell

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies, roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?

All seasons

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Tommy Lee Jones

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Malena"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My prefer family, comedy, adventure movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football

What sport do you do?

I like Bike and yoga

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading and travelling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a dentist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I feel loved, healthy, happy. I am be necessary and protected

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want in my life there is no lie

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my travelling

Which places have you been?

I have been to oceanarium, observatory

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit USA, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My nickname is Nataly

What is your favorite cuisine?

I am Vegetarian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I want to communicate with Angelina Jolie and mother Teresa

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

People are amazing and individual

What are five things you always take with you?

Beautician, perfume, hairbrush, water, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family, my older brother influenced My life the most

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite aphorism is " Respect yourself enough to not give away all the powers of the soul and heart to whom they are not needed."

What is your life motto?

My life motto is "Never feel sorry about anything and do not look back in time, do not try to look into the future, live the present -"and let the whole world wait"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My most bright memory of childhood is my Birthday gift - a talking doll

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking grilled vegetables

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my freedom

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have a child

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like

Random girls

  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78399 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91506 Nadejda Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92455 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)