Anya (ID: 84422)

Ukraine bride  Anya 27 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84422
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:A doctor
  • Occupation:A student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The things I like to do characterize me as a calm and housewifely girl. I like reading books in the evening sitting on my windowsill with a cup of hot tea. It is the way I relax after a long day. Also I like cooking. I can not assure you that I cook deliciously because I do not want to boast but my close people like my dishes. I like to spoil the with some new recipe cooked by me. Maybe some day I will spoil you too

About me:

I am merry girl that is a heart of any company! I like to talk about interesting things. But the thing I like more than talking is listening. I like to listen to person, to support if he\she needs it. Even God created us with one mouth and two ears because we should more listen and less speak Do you agree with this statement

Looking For Men Type:

The most valuable feature of character for me in man is loyalty. I have heard a lot of stories that men were cheating on their women. But I know that a lot of men are not like that. And I hope that you will not make me change my mind and only make me happy. As I will make you.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "Crazy" by Aerosmith

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music styles are classic and rock

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Little Prince" by Antoine de Saint-Exupery's

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are eustoma

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Leonardo Di Caprio

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Titanic"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas, historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like footbal

What sport do you do?

I like volleyball

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is violet

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I kike nature walks,I like to bake and cook, read interesting books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dream to be an actresses

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I'm a Professor

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no lie

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my first day of kindergarten

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Venice

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Anyuta

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japan

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Angela Dorothea Merkel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change a vulnerability in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, lipstick, comb, cash, water

What or who influenced your life the most?

First love

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is "Chance does not happen only in life. The sole is only life."

What is your life motto?

My motto is " Freedom is not there, where there are no walls, and where you do not feel them!"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is my Mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook cakes, apple pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from the self-development

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

I like an active way of life

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 97818 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97297 Alena Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 78868 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97900 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)