Viktoriya (ID: 84035)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 44 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 84035
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:December 3, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go in for sport, attend gym. I learn English almost every day. I like to spend my free time with relatives and friends. I like to travel. I like to cook and please my close people with different tasty dishes.

About me:

I am a calm and purposeful lady. I am not a small girl and know how to make compromises. I like an active way of rest and coziness at home. I like to be outside. I am also merry. I know how to be happy and want to make happy my future husband. I am absolutely ready for serious relationships without playing games.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a kind, careful, well-mannered, attentive man without bad habits. He is able to support his future family. I would like to meet also an active, positive, kind, friendly, self-confident man who is ready to start new relations. He likes to travel.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, drammas

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, swimming, running

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white, pink

What is your favorite colour?

Red, green, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meeting with friends, go for a walk, travelling

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy wife and we have a happy life with my husband and maybe our children!

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Europe, Asia

What is your favorite cuisine?

European food, ukrainian food, tai food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Something average

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?;)

Random girls

  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 87449 Anna Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 94101 Irina Lisichansk (Ukraine)
  • 89928 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)