Mariya (ID: 83374)

Russia bride  Mariya 36 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 83374
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 10, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:tourism manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook new tasty dishes. I cook very well and I wil never be tired to find new tastes in dishes. I also like to read some interesting books.

About me:

I am sensual lady ... sometimes very emotional I'm easy going and loyal. It's very simple for me to find the compromise I always try to be away from conflicts because every problem people can kindly discuss and find the way from situation I am honest and opened to people around. But I don't like when people lie to me. It's better to be direct (sometimes very direct) with me, but never lie. I can say I am old fashioned lady Yes, I want to belong to one only. I am not going to waste my attention to a lot of men. I need one I don't go on night clubs. For me, it's much better just to walk on the street keeping each other's hand I believe that man should be dominating in relationship. And I will follow my man in all. Man is the head of family! My parents are the best example as a perfect family for me They are still together in huge love and I am so proud of them! I am also often to Krivoy Rog. I move often through Krivoy Rog and Simferopol because of work.

Looking For Men Type:

No ideal description... Because there are not ideal people in the world All people can create the happiness together. Another questions is how hard they ready to work on relationship building As for me, I am ready to work hard, to change something in myself, and follow my man in all, ready to leave all to start new life with my love Yes, I am willing to relocate to my man in the future. I was thinking very seriously about this before registering here. I ask not for too much. Just be serious in your search, be honest and opened to me Be easy going with me)) And I will open you all my life By the way! I work in travel agency now It opens a lot of possibilities for me) And I develop and improve my English knowledge at the moment Don't be shy, please. Make this step I like brave men)


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

gym, running

Do you like roses?

yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

Name one thing you would never refuse.

tasty desert

Do you like cooking?

I like this very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no, I don't

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97099 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96913 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96687 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)