Vladislava (ID: 83359)

Russia bride  Vladislava 33 y.o. from Sochi, ID 83359
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:February 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sochi
  • Religion:Buddhism
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of dancing, belly dancing is my hobby which helps me to splash out emotions and feelings in artistic way. I try to maintain my skills and never lose an opportunity to dance. Last time I travel more frequently than once in a year. It became my hobby and my passion. Now I dream visit many cities and countries.

About me:

I am very ambitious, energetic, active and communicative lady who can easily find common language with new people even if I see them for the first time. Moreover, I am very helpful, kind and understanding woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man who shows himself in actions, decisions and deeds. No matter how strong I could be, I want my sweetheart always be near to lend me his hand. One of my most cherished dreams is to feel myself in tender arms of brave and courageous man whom I will surround with love, passion and care.


What is your favorite music style?

I listen from jazz to rock. According to the mood)

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Summer, Winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, blue, white, black

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I dream of a large family, a big house, and about my own business

Which places have you been?

Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, China

What countries would you like to visit?

UAE-Dubai, Paris-France, and generally like to travel, so all that is)))

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Thai, Russian, Buryat

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

On the sea, with friends

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 72045 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 97030 Irina Prague (Czech Republic)
  • 97729 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)